> Home > Teams > UCLA Club Tennis Team

UCLA Club Tennis Team

UCLA 5.17
UCLA Logo

UCLA


Location:
Los Angeles, Calif.

Enrollment: 
40,000 - 50,000

Mascot: Bruins

Team Website: 
Click Here

Facebook: Click Here

Twitter: Click Here

Instagram: @bruinclubtennis

Team Members:
150

Team Founded:
2006

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Mohini Vembusubramanian President  mohiniv96@ucla.edu
Sarah Daly Vice-President  sarah.eliz.daly@gmail.com
Ellen Niu Treasurer   ellen.niu@hotmail.com
Konner Macias Team Captain  konnermacias@ucla.edu
Chenchen Wang Webmaster  acwang@ucla.edu
Maya O'Brien Practice Director  mayakobrien@gmail.com
Alex Bednar Practice Director  ajbednar@ucla.edu
Ingrid Wu Practice Director  iywu11@ucla.edu
Julian Chow Membership Director  2julianc@gmail.com
Michael Roesler Membership Director  michaelroesler1996@yahoo.com
Danielle Sim Membership Director  daniellesimh@gmail.com
Michael Mendelsohn Tournament Director  mmendels909@gmail.com
Amber Lam Tournament Director  lamamber8128@gmail.com
Maurene Jiang Activities Director  maurene.jiang@yahoo.com
Josh Ren Activities Director  joshuaren@ucla.edu
Yinny Chan Public Relations Director  y.chan0326@gmail.com
General Team Email     bruinclubtennis@gmail.com  
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Southern California Tennis On Campus Series

 

UCLA Mascot