> Home > Teams > University of Central Florida Club Tennis Team

University of Central Florida Club Tennis Team

University of Central Florida 2012 Team Photo University of Central Florida Logo (50)

University of Central Florida


Location:
Orlando, Fla.

Enrollment:
50,000+

Mascot: Knights

Team Website:
Click Here

Facebook:
Click Here

Twitter: @UCFTennisClub

Team Members: 60

Team Founded:
2001

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
AJ Schuyler President ajschuyler@knights.ucf.edu
Samantha Seto Vice-President samantha_seto@knights.ucf.edu
Desirae McLaughlin Treasurer desirae3690@knights.ucf.edu
Isabel Enriquez Secretary isabel.enriquez@knights.ucf.edu
Mackenzie Kessler Events Coordinator kesslerm08@gmail.com
Chris Le   Risk Manager  chris.le@knights.ucf.edu 
Tori Pettofrezzo Coordinator  tori_pettofrezzo@yahoo.com  
Kerry Mawn  Fitness Guru  supermawn8@knights.ucf.edu  
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Florida Tennis On Campus Series

University of Central Florida Knight