> Home > Teams > University of Illinois Club Tennis Team

University of Illinois Club Tennis Team

Illinois Team (400) Illinois Logo (50)

University of Illinois


Location:
Champaign-Urbana, Ill.

Enrollment:
40,000 - 50,000

Mascot: Fighting Illini

Team Website:
Click Here

Facebook: Click Here 

Instagram: @UIUCClubTennis

Twitter: Click Here

Team Members:
90

Team Founded:
2005

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Ekaterina Ushakova Co-President  clubtennis@gmail.com
Deniz Karaca Co-President   dkaraca2@illinois.edu
Abe Hong Interclub Captain Co-Chair  ahong12@illinois.edu
Monica Chang Vice-President  machang3@illinois.edu
Rachit Singvi Interclub Captain Co-Chair  rsinghv2@illinois.edu
Komal Chaudhry Fundraising Co-Chair  kchdhry2@illinois.edu
Abby Peterson Fundraising Co-Chair  afpeter2@illinois.edu
Dena Kontos Philanthropy Chair  dkontos2@illinois.edu
Anna Klipstein Social Co-Chair  klipste2@illinois.edu
Sarah Sifuentes Social Co-Chair  sifuent2@illinois.edu
Nadia Gonzalez Secretary & PR Chair  nlgonza2@illinois.edu
Alyssa Slager Open Courts Coordinator  aslager@illinois.edu
Alan Wang Open Courts Coordinator  qwang78@illinois.edu
General Team Email   clubtennis@gmail.com
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Midwest Tennis On Campus League

University of Illinois Fighting Logo