> Home > Teams > University of Illinois Club Tennis Team

University of Illinois Club Tennis Team

Illinois Team (400) Illinois Logo (50)

University of Illinois


Location:
Champaign-Urbana, Ill.

Enrollment:
30,000 - 40,000

Mascot: Fighting Illini

Team Website:
Click Here

Facebook: N/A

Team Members:
140

Team Founded:
2005

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Andrew Green President acgreen15@gmail.com
Michael Lynch Vice-President lynch11@illinois.edu
Dan Ballantine Treasurer dballa4@illinois.edu
Michelle Perry Social Chair perry884@gmail.com
Ajey Kaushal Co-Fundraising Chair kaushal2@illinois.edu
Michelle Kunkler Co-Fundraising Chair mskunkler@gmail.com
Kat Marjanovic Co-Philanthropy Chair kitkatstripes@yahoo.com
Courtney Schmidt Co Philanthropy Chair schmid58@illinois.edu
Uttam Singh Intramural Coordinator singh47@illinois.edu
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Midwest Tennis On Campus League

Illinois Mascot (100)