> Home > Teams > University of Wisconsin - Madison Club Tennis Team

University of Wisconsin - Madison Club Tennis Team

University of Wisconsin Madison 2014 Team Photo Wisconsin Team Logo

University of Wisconsin - Madison


Location:
Madison, Wisc.

Enrollment:
40,000-50,000

Mascot: Badgers

Team Website:
Click Here

Facebook: Click Here

Team Members:
100

Team Founded:
2005

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Jordan Patt President jpatt@wisc.edu
Nick Allen Vice President nallen4@wisc.edu
Paige Thayer Tresurer pthayer@wisc.edu
Gina Gambucci Secretary ggambucci@wisc.edu
David Zhou Travel Coordinator  dhzhou2@wisc.edu  
Alex Hirsch Apparel / Practice Coordinator  athirsch@wisc.edu
Alex Adler Social Coordinator  agadler@wisc.edu
Carolina Larrain Fundraising Coordinator  clarrain@wisc.edu
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Midwest Tennis On Campus League

University of Wisconsin 2014 Badger