> Home > Teams > University of Wisconsin - Madison Club Tennis Team

University of Wisconsin - Madison Club Tennis Team

University of Wisconsin Madison 2014 Team Photo Wisconsin Team Logo

University of Wisconsin - Madison


Location:
Madison, Wisc.

Enrollment:
40,000-50,000

Mascot: Badgers

Team Website:
Click Here

Facebook: Click Here

Twitter: @UWRecTennis

Team Members:
48

Team Founded:
2000

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Patrick Barney President pbarney@wisc.edu
Brian Barry Vice President brbarry@wisc.edu
Sherry Gao Tresurer sherry.goa@wisc.edu
Marigrace Carney Secretary mkcarney@wisc.edu
David Freeman Practice Coordinator  dfreeman3@wisc.edu
Tyne Oberlander Social Media Coordinator toberlander@wisc.edu
Alex Dundas Social Chair  adundas@wisc.edu
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Midwest Tennis On Campus League

University of Wisconsin 2014 Badger