> Home > Teams > University of Wisconsin - Madison Club Tennis Team

University of Wisconsin - Madison Club Tennis Team

University of Wisconsin Madison 2014 Team Photo Wisconsin Team Logo

University of Wisconsin - Madison


Location:
Madison, Wisc.

Enrollment:
40,000-50,000

Mascot: Badgers

Team Website:
Click Here

Facebook: Click Here

Team Members:
100

Team Founded:
2005

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Jack Porritt President jporritt@wisc.edu
Jordan Patt Vice President jpatt@wisc.edu
Ahmed Abdelhameed Tresurer aabdelhameed@wisc.edu
Sophia Kannenberg Secretary shkannenberg@wisc.edu
David Zhou  Travel Coordinator  dhzhou2@wisc.edu  
Gina Gambucci  Apparel / Practice Coordinator  ggambucci@wisc.edu  
Alex Adler  Social Coordinator  agadler@wisc.edu  
Emma Forman  Fundraising Coordinator  eforman@wisc.edu 
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Midwest Tennis On Campus League

University of Wisconsin 2014 Badger