> Home > Teams > University of Wisconsin - Madison Club Tennis Team

University of Wisconsin - Madison Club Tennis Team

University of Wisconsin Madison 2014 Team Photo University of Wisconsin Logo

University of Wisconsin - Madison


Location:
Madison, Wisc.

Enrollment:
40,000-50,000

Mascot: Badgers

Team Website:
Click Here

Facebook: Click Here

Twitter: @wiscoclubtennis

Team Members:
100

Team Founded:
2005

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Nick Allen President  nallen4@wisc.edu
Jose Larrain Vice President  larrain2@wisc.edu
Annie McGrail Tresurer  mcgrail2@wisc.edu
Grace Larrain Secretary  glarrain@wisc.edu
Michelle Sikes Practice Coordinator   sikes2@wisc.edu
Courtney Shipshock Travel Coordinator  cshipshock@wisc.edu
Emily Oberwetter Social Coordinator  eoberwetter@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Konon Fundraising Coordinator  konon@wisc.edu
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Midwest Tennis On Campus League

 

University of Wisconsin Mascot