> Home > Teams > University of Wyoming Club Tennis Team

University of Wyoming Club Tennis Team

  
University of Wyoming Club Tennis 2015 Team Photo University of Wyoming Bucking Horse

University of Wyoming


Location:
Laramie, Wyoming

Enrollment:
10,000 - 20,000

Mascot: Cowboys

Team Website:
 Click Here

Facebook: Click Here

Team Members:
30

Team Founded:
2011

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Sean Feehan President sfeehan1@uwyo.edu
Meghan Neville Vice-President mneville@uwyo.edu
Zac Hall Treasurer zhall@uwyo.edu
Jessica Wegener Secretary jwegener@uwyo.edu
Sam Hill Social Media Coordinator shill22@uwyo.edu
Austin Fermelia  Co-Coach autymaf22@gmail.com
Ethan Lynn  Co-Coach elynn@uwyo.edu
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Utah Tennis On Campus Series

University of Wyoming Mascot Pistol Pete