> Home > Teams > Virginia Tech Club Tennis Team

Virginia Tech Club Tennis Team

Virginia Tech 2013 Team Photo Virginia Tech Logo (50)

Virginia Tech


Location:
Blacksburg, VA

Enrollment:
20,000 - 30,000

Mascot: Hokiebird

Women's
Website: Click Here
           
Men's Website: Click Here

Team Members:
56

Team Founded:
2002

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Kelsey Westwood Women's President kels626@vt.edu
Rodrigo Sarlo  Men's President  sarlo@vt.edu  
Vicki Tran Women's Vice-President vtvict8@vt.edu
Mark Herman  Men's Vice-President  mcherman@vt.edu  
Megan Hunter Women's Treasurer meganh5@vt.edu
Kyle Slack  Men's Treasurer  slacker@vt.edu  
Jessica Sain Women's Secretary jsain14@vt.edu
Erica Snowberger  Women's Fundraising Chair america1@vt.edu  
Brendon Ackerman  Men's Fundraising Chair  brendon9@vt.edu  
Amy Swallow  Women's Social Chair  amys92@vt.edu  
Jeff Ward  Men's Social Chair  jeffw8@vt.edu  
Adam Binford Men's Technical Adviser  adamq@vt.edu  
Women's Team E-Mail    vtwclubtennis@gmail.com  
Men's Team Email    vtmensclubtennis@gmail.com  
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Mid-Atlantic Tennis On Campus League

Virginia Tech Hokiebird