> Home > Teams > Virginia Tech Club Tennis Team

Virginia Tech Club Tennis Team

Virginia Tech Team Photo Virginia Tech Logo (50)

Virginia Tech


Location:
Blacksburg, VA

Enrollment:
20,000 - 30,000

Mascot: Hokiebird

Women's
Website: Click Here
           
Men's Website: Click Here

Team Members:
60

Team Founded:
2002

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Kindell Schmitt Women's President kinds94@vt.edu
Adam Binford  Men's President  admq@vt.edu
Anita Yang Women's Vice-President anita23@vt.edu  
Timmy Shaw Men's Vice-President  tshaw94@vt.edu  
Jennifer Shenk Women's Treasurer shenky18@vt.edu
Coby Emery Men's Treasurer  coby@vt.edu  
Jessica Sain Women's Secretary jsain14@vt.edu
Delaney Rhodus Women's Fundraising Chair delaney@vt.edu  
Brad Leffler Men's Fundraising Chair  lefflerb@vt.edu  
Mashal Temory Women's Social Chair  mashalt@vt.edu
Cali Adelman Men's Social Chair  flypkey@vt.edu
Nicole Bruner Women's Technical Adviser colib96@vt.edu
Greg Ichord Men's Technical Adviser  ichordg@vt.edu
Women's Team E-Mail    vtwclubtennis@gmail.com  
Men's Team Email    vtmensclubtennis@gmail.com  
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
Mid-Atlantic Tennis On Campus League

Virginia Tech Hokiebird