> Home > Leagues And Series > Missouri Valley

Missouri Valley


Missouri Valley Tennis On Campus Series
The Missouri Valley Tennis On Campus Series has two separate seasons in the fall and spring sememsters.  Universities from across Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, and parts of Illinois organize and host tournaments throughout each season using the World TeamTennis format.  If interested in attending a tournament, captains may notify the host university by Wednesday the week of the tournament.  In addition, the USTA Missouri Valley Section hosts two tournaments: the Missouri Valley Tennis On Campus Invitational and the USTA Tennis On Campus Missouri Valley Championship.

Participating Teams:
Oklahoma (150)
The University of Oklahoma Club Tennis Team take a break from one
of the many Missouri Valley Tennis On Campus Series events for a
team photo.

Drake University
Drury University
Emporia State University
Iowa State University
Kansas State University
Maryville University
Missouri State University
Missouri University of S & T
Southeast Missouri State University
University of Central Missouri
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Missouri - Columbia
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
University of Northern Iowa
University of Oklahoma
University of Tulsa
Oklahoma State University
St. Ambrose University
St. Louis University
Washington University in St. Louis
Wichita State University
Missouri Valley Tennis On Campus Series Information
Season Length Website Contact
September - April Coming soon! Scott Howes at (913) 322-4821