> Home > Leagues And Series > Northern


Northern Tennis On Campus Series Introduction
The Northern Tennis On Campus Series is a series of fall and winter tournaments open to all collegiate club and intramural tennis programs.  Points are only awarded to teams from the USTA Northern section, though.  The accumulated points for the series are used to seed teams for the annual USTA Campus Championship - Northern.

Schools may bid to be a host site tournament.  The host school may choose the tournament's format (World TeamTennis, Men's and Women's Doubles, Singles, or Davis Cup) and length (1 or 2 days).  The USTA Northern Section also provides support to those schools who step up to host a tournament.

Participating Teams:
North Dakota State University for Northern League Page
North Dakota State University was named Club of the Year &
honored at the 2013 USTA Tennis On Campus National

Bemidji State University
Carleton College
Gustavus Adolphus College
North Dakota State

South Dakota State University
University of Mary
University of Minnesota - Duluth
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
University of North Dakota
University of South Dakota
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
University of Wisconsin - Stout
University of Wisconsin - Superior
Valley City State University
Northern Tennis On Campus Series Information
Season Length Website Contact
September - April Northern Tennis On Campus Series Website Brandon Jackson at (952) 358-3291