> Home > Leagues And Series > Southern California

Southern California

Southern California Club Tennis Series
The Southern California Tennis On Campus Series currently features 17 active colleges and universities.  Monthly events are held throughout southern California, rotating between participating schools.  Most events utilize the World TeamTennis format, but a few are run using singles and/or doubles draws.  The series concludes in the spring when teams come together for the USTA Tennis On Campus Southern California Championship.  Participating teams can play in as many or as few events as they wish, and most events are open to Tennis On Campus programs outside of the USTA Southern California section.

Participating Teams:
SLO Team
Players from California Polytechnic State University - San Luis
Obispo pose on center court at a TOC National Championship.

Biola University
Cal Poly - Pomona
Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo
California State University - Fullerton
California State University - Long Beach
California State University - Northridge
California State University - San Bernardino
Claremont Colleges
Claremont Mudd Scripps
Loyola Marymount University
Pepperdine University
San Diego State University
University of California - Irvine
University of California - Riverside
University of California - San Diego
University of California - Santa Barbara
University of LaVerne
University of San Diego
University of Southern California
Southern California Club Tennis Series Information
Season Length Website Contact
September - May Southern California Club Tennis League Website
Madeline Segura at (310) 208-3838