> Home > Leagues And Series > New England

New England


New England Tennis On Campus Series
The New England Tennis On Campus Series was formed in 2007 to provide a recreational tennis outlet for college students throughout New England.  Teams from all USTA New England colleges and universities are invited to participate.

During the inaugural year, 15 schools were actively involved in student run tournaments beginning in September and continuing through the end of April.  Brown University, University of New Hampshire, and Yale have been just a couple of the schools to host events.  Each host team can choose the format for their tournament - most utilize the World TeamTennis format.
New England Championship Group Shot
All the teams participating in the 2012 USTA New England Tennis On
Campus Championship pose for a group shot at Harvard University.

Participating Teams:
Brandeis University
Brown University
Bryant University
Boston College
Boston University
Bowdoin College
Clark University
Central Connecticut State University
Dartmouth College
Fairfield University
Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering
Harvard University
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy - Worcester 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
Middlebury College
Northeastern University
Sacred Heart University
The College of the Holy Cross
Trinity College
Tufts University
University of Connecticut
University of Maine
University of Maine at Farmington
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
University of New England
University of New Hampshire
University of Rhode Island
University of Vermont
Wesleyan University
Wheaton College
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Yale University
New England Tennis On Campus Series Information
Season Length Website Contact
September - April New England Tennis On Campus Series Website Sarah Rice at (508) 366-3450 X106