> Home > Leagues And Series > North Carolina

North Carolina

North Carolina Tennis On Campus League
The North Carolina Tennis On Campus League currently has 12 teams that compete in a round-robin format throughout the academic year.  The match dates are set up by the team captains.  Currently, the majority of the teams are located in the central and eastern part of the state, but USTA North Carolina is working on adding more teams from the western part of the state.  The teams are coed and compete in using the World TeamTennis Format.

The North Carolina Tennis On Campus League hosts a State Championship each year in which all teams are invited to participate.  

We are always looking to add more teams, and we hope in the near future to have enough teams so that we can split into two sections (Western NC and Eastern NC). That way, season play can be kept more local and it will not be as much of a constraint for teams to travel all across the long state of North Carolina.

Participating Teams:
UNC for North Carolina League Page
Players from UNC ham it up during some free time at the 2013
USTA Tennis On Campus National Championship.

Appalachian State University
Davidson College
Duke University
East Carolina University
Elon University
Methodist University
North Carolina State University
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina - Charlotte
University of North Carolina - Greensboro
University of North Carolina - Wilmington
Western Carolina University
Wake Forest University
North Carolina Tennis On Campus League Information
Season Length Website Contact
September - March North Carolina Tennis On Campus League Caroline Downs at (336) 852-8577