> Home > Leagues And Series > Eastern


USTA Eastern Tennis On Campus Series
The USTA Eastern Tennis On Campus Series enjoyed its first full year of competition during the 2007-2008 academic year.  The series currently features several large tournaments hosted throughout the year in which teams from all over the USTA Eastern Section play.  In addition, some of them are open to teams in other Sections. 

Participating Teams:
Stony Brook Nationals for Eastern League Page
Students from Stony Brook high-five after a great point at the 2013
USTA Tennis On Campus National Championship

Binghamton University
Clarkson University
Colgate University
College at Brockport
Columbia University
Cornell University
Fordham University
Genesee Community College
Ithaca College
Queens College
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rutgers University
Seton Hall University
Siena College
State University of New York at Fredonia
Stevens Institute of Technology
St. John's University
Stony Brook University
SUNY Cortland
SUNY Geneseo 
SUNY Maritime College
SUNY Oswego
Syracuse University
The College of St. Rose
The New School
University at Albany - SUNY
University at Buffalo
University of Rochester
Wagner College
USTA Eastern Tennis On Campus Series Information
Season Length Website Contact
September - April Eastern Tennis On Campus Series Website Samantha Chin at (914) 697-2389