> Home > Leagues And Series > Texas


Texas Tennis On Campus Series
The USTA Texas section has created the Texas Tennis On Campus Series, which is comprised of eight, one-day events throughout Texas.  The series events use the fun and interactive World TeamTennis format - using coed teams with a minimum of four players (2 men and 2 women).  Colleges can attend as many of these events as they desire.  Depending on court availability, each team is guaranteed 3 matches at each series event.

The results from the series events assist in seeding at the USTA Tennis On Campus Texas Championship.

Check out the Texas Tennis On Campus Series' website.

Participating Teams:
Baylor University for Texas League Page
Players from Baylor University huddle up at the 2013 USTA Tennis
On Campus National Championship.


Abilene Christian University
Angelo State University
Baylor University
Hardin-Simmons University
Houston Community College
Lamar University

Lone Star College - Cy-Fair
Lone Star College - Kingwood
Lone Star College - Montgomery
Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge
Rice University
Sam Houston State University
Southern Methodist University
Tarleton State University
Tarrant County College
Texas A&M International University
Texas A&M University - College Station
Texas A & M University - Commerce
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
Texas Christian University
Texas State University
Texas Southern University
Texas Tech University
Trinity University
Tyler Junior College
University of Dallas
University of Houston
University of North Texas
University of St. Thomas
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas - Austin
University of Texas - Dallas
University of Texas - San Antonio
West Texas A&M University            
Texas Tennis On Campus Series Information
Season Length Website Contact
September - February Texas Tennis On Campus Series Website
Susan Hochstatter at (512) 443-1334 x218