> Home > News > 2008 USTA National Campus Championship Field

2008 USTA National Campus Championship Field

Best of luck to the following teams that will be competing for the 2008 USTA National Campus Championship:

Baylor University
Brigham Young University
Brown University
Central Michigan University
Clemson University
Cornell University
Daytona Beach College
Drexel University
Elon University
Georgetown University
Harvard University
Iowa State University
James Madison University
Marquette University
Miami University (Ohio)
North Carolina State University
North Dakota State University
Northeastern University
Northwestern University
Ohio State University
Ohio University
Penn State University
Portland State University
Rutgers University
Southern Methodist University
St. Louis University
Stanford University
Syracuse University
Texas A&M University
Texas State University - San Marcos
Texas Tech University
United States Naval Academy
University of California - Berkeley
University of California - Davis
University of California - Irvine
University of Colorado
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Illinois
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
University of New Mexico
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina - Greensboro
University of Oklahoma
University of Oregon
University of Pennsylvania
University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez
University of South Carolina
University of Texas - Austin
University of Virginia
University of Wisconsin - Madison
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
University of Mary Washington
Villanova University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Tech
Washington University (St. Louis)
Western Washington University

2008 USTA National Campus Championship Logo With All Partners