> Home > Teams > Yale University Club Tennis Team

Yale University Club Tennis Team

     
Yale University 5.17

Yale 
University


Location:
New Haven, CT

Enrollment: 5,000 - 10,000

Mascot: Bulldogs

Team Website: Click Here

Facebook: Click Here

Team Members: 32

Team Founded:
2003

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Stephanie Levine Captain stephanie.levine@yale.edu
Jackson Leipzig Captain jackson.leipzig@yale.edu
Hannah Weinstein Tournament Coordinator hannah.weinstein@yale.edu
Camille Kima Practice Coordinator camille.kima@yale.edu
Alexia Fite Social Chair alexia.fite@yale.edu
Jackson Simon Social Chair jackson.simon@yale.edu
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
New England Tennis On Campus Series

 

Yale University Mascot