> Home > Teams > Massachusetts College of Pharmacy - Worcester Club Tennis Team

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy - Worcester Club Tennis Team

     
Mass College of Pharmacy Team Photo

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy - Worcester


Location:
Worcester, MA

Enrollment: 5,000 or less

Mascot: Cardinal

Team Website: N/A

Facebook: N/A

Team Members:
25

Team Founded:
2012

Team Officers
Names Positions Email
Dani Maria President dani.maria@my.mcphs.edu
Ernada Doko Vice-President  ernada.doko@my.mcphs.edu
Hieu Tran  Treasurer  hieu.tran@my.mcphs.edu  
Saadia Ahmad  Secretary  saadia.ahmad@my.mcphs.edu  
Jessica Colangelo  Advisor  jessica.colangelo@mcphs.edu  
Stephanie Conway  Advisor  stephanie.conway@mcphs.edu 
Che Anderson  Asst. Dir. of Student Activities  che.anderson@mcphs.edu  
USTA Tennis On Campus League Affiliation
New England Tennis On Campus Series