> Home > Leagues And Series > Intermountain



Intermountain Tennis On Campus League Introduction
The Intermountain Tennis On Campus League brings together the best college club tennis teams in the Section to compete against each other in a friendly, but competitive league.  The coed, World Team Tennis format is used.
2014 Intermountain Champs - Brigham Young
Brigham Young University has captured the Intermountain
Championship two years in a row.

Participating Teams:
Brigham Young University
Colorado School of Mines
Colorado State Universiy
Dixie State College
Johnson & Wales University
Salt Lake Community College
Snow College
University of Colorado - Boulder
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
University of Colorado - Denver
University of Denver
University of Northern Colorado
University of Utah
University of Wyoming
Utah State University
Utah Valley University
Weber State University
Westminster College

Utah Tennis On Campus League Information
Season Length Website Contact
January - April USTA Intermountain Tennis On Campus Website Monica Haller-Bradley at (303) 695-4117 ext. 228